Rev. Canon David L. Caffrey

Interim Rector

Rt. Rev. Susan Brown Snook

Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of San Diego

Assisting Clergy

Rev. Canon Victoria Hatch

Assisting Clergy

Rev. Canon Eric H. Law

Assisting Clergy

Rev. Elizabeth Hasen

Assisting Clergy

Music Staff

Nathan B. Ensign

Director of Music

Gale Enger, A.A.G.O.

Organist Emeritus

Administrative Staff

Jerry Di Noto

Ministry Leader

Kathy Guidry

Parish Administrator

Orin Ellingson


Denny DeLay

Technical Ministry

Hector Jimenez


Camillo Nava


Want to join our team?