The Church of St. Paul in the Desert Rotating Header Image

Vestry

Church Vestry

The Rev. Andrew Green
Rector
rector@stpaulsps.org
Roberto Thais (2017-2020)
rgth@msn.com
Marcus Fuller (2017-2020)
markinpsca@hotmail.com
Jim Panos (2017-2020)
panosaj@aol.com
Chris Kelly (2016-2019)
cwkelly615@verizon.net
Kirk Pickerel (2016-2019)
mkpcyclist@gmail.com
Ed Walsh (2016-2019)
efw000@me.com
Raffael Alberto (2018-2021)
Treasurer
treasurer@stpaulsps.org
Peter DiCarlo (2017-2020)
Senior Warden
srwarden@stpaulsps.org
Tim Stein-Steele (2017-2020)
tsteele63@me.com
Sharon Pick (2018-2021)
sharpick39@gmail.com
Clinton Carbon (2018-2021)
nyccarbon@gmail.com
Bonnie Stroock (2018-2021)
bcstroock@aol.com

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856